Neem contact op met padmos

Vestiging Stellendam
Deltahaven 18
3251 LC Stellendam
Postbus 23
3250 AA Stellendam

T +31 (0)187 49 80 20
F +31 (0)187 49 80 51

Vestiging Bruinisse
Havenkade 12
4311 BA Bruinisse
Postbus 23
3250 AA Stellendam

T +31 (0)187 49 80 20
F +31 (0)111 48 13 17

Vestiging Ierland
Crossfarnogue
Kilmore Quay
Co. Wexford

T +353 (0)539 14 88 77
F +353 (0)539 14 88 31

Hans Padmos
Directeur
T.: +31 (0)187 49 80 27
E: hans@padmos.nl

Leon Padmos
Directeur
T.: +31 (0)187 49 80 34
E: leon@padmos.nl

Karel Wisse
Hoofd technische afdeling
T.: +31 (0)187 49 80 32
E: karel@padmos.nl

Adriaan Visbeen
Hoofd administratie
T.: +31 (0)187 49 80 25
E: adriaan@padmos.nl

Jan van der Bok
Chef monteurs
T.: +31 (0)187  49 80 41
E: bok@padmos.nl

Rinus Geuze
Bedrijfsleider Bruinisse
T.: +31 (0)111 48 15 21
E: rinus@padmos.nl

Peter Spuy
Bedrijfsleider Stellendam
T.: +31 (0)187 49 80 37
E: peter@padmos.nl

Daniël Vlietland
Bedrijfsleider Ierland
T.: +353 (0) 539148877
M: +353 (0) 870505917
E: ireland@padmos.nl